Why I Hope My Ex Was A Once-In-A-Lifetime Kind Of Love

This, my friends, is a wonderful blog post.
“I hope it was a once in a lifetime kind of love for the both of us, and I hope one day we both find a better, more whole kind of love.”
Cue one of my favorite lines from a movie that will always remind me of him, even when it reminded him of someone else:

“I cannot tell you how thankful I am for our little infinity. I wouldn’t trade it for the world. You gave me a forever within the numbered days, and I’m grateful.”
I am thankful that you were my first and my last of that kind of love, and that it seems you have found the one you had been looking for all along ❤️

One thought on ““Why I hope my ex was a once-in-a-lifetime kind of love”

Leave a Reply

