https://www.eventbrite.com/e/color-in-motion-run-chicago-tickets-11846893377?utm_campaign=new_eventv2&utm_medium=email&utm_source=eb_email&utm_term=eventurl_text

I’m new at this Eventbrite site, so I’m not completely sure I’m doing it right, but I’m selling 2 Color In Motion Run tickets for $30.00 each. The total cost for both would be around $64.00 (due to the sites fees). I believe they are selling tickets right now for $43. The run is June 22nd at 9am at Lincoln Park and you do NOT have to be a runner! It’s just for fun! And there’s tons of color! Unfortunately I cannot go because my friends have lives that day.

Also… I hope it’s okay to actually put this up on WordPress… Not sure why it wouldn’t be… Just really hope someone will buy the tickets and have a good time.

Leave a Reply

